Roller Coaster Ride


Just one of those days, going through the motions… I’m used to the up/downs, that’s why sometimes I refer to my journey as a roller coaster ride. I had a conversation with one of my Doctors yesterday morning and he said, “it may take you a year OR two to fully recover from transplant and all the complications that comes with it”. I already knew that but it was sobering to hear it and then right after I’m not feeling so good, but suh’ it guh’. I surely didn’t sign up for baby war, this is the real deal on the battlefield, I expect to be wounded along the way, every challenge makes me stronger 💪🏾 #SPYDASTRONG #CHAMPIONBOY 🏆

Leave a Reply

