Life is one big road w/ lots of signs.

Life is a serious thing, all kinds of twist and turns… Sometimes I wish there was another way I obtained the type of information that I share with the World daily, but apparently it was meant for me to experience these things first hand and then deliver the messages to you instead… I understand my position/roll and I humbly accept. It’s amazing what I’ve lived through… Just reflecting, but when I’m in “battle mode” I tend to block out what I’m actually going through at the time, then sometimes days/weeks/months after I fully process. It’s so much involved with being a Full-Time Cancer Survivor, JAH know, I haven’t even shared a tenth of it all but just know it’s real on the battlefield. I give thanks for my strength and support to be able to keep up the good fight against Lymphoma for almost 4 years.

Leave a Reply

