Morning World!


Morning world, hope all is well and you had the weekend of your desire, if not, better luck next time!! // I know most folks pride theirselves on being able to defend any ‘bacchanal’ that comes their way, lol, a lot of us are good at it too, but I often wonder what all this over use and exposure to anger/negativity does to us short term and long term, I’m guessing it can’t be good πŸ˜•. Personally I avoid as much confrontation as I can, not because I can’t ‘defend it’, because I’ve realized how unhealthy it is, these aren’t things you may hear from your doctor, but there’s some truth to it. “The less you respond to negativity, the more peaceful your life will become…”. Make it a GREAT day folks 😊 

Leave a Reply

