4 years ago…


This is the month I was diagnosed with #Lymphoma 4 years ago… I remember feeling really sick while spinnin’ in Pittsburgh July 29th 2012, went to the doctor 2 weeks after (first available appointment). Doctor found I had lots of fluid on my left lung, I was only surviving on one lung for who knows how long, I was sent directly to the ER, couple days after is when I found out my entire life had just changed… This picture was taken in the ER that day, I’ve always had the same attitude and approach, never been a heavy or negative person, ever thankful for life. #TrueStory #SPYDASTRONG 

Leave a Reply

