#TBT Dec. 2nd 2015


#TBT December 2nd 2015 at NIH, this was my first phase of GVHD after Chemotherapy and Radiation. This happened to me inside and out, same way my skin looked outside is how I was peeling inside, it wasn’t a pleasant experience, but like everything else I’ve been through in life and especially the past for years of being diagnosed with #Lymphoma, I just try to take it “One day at a time”. We all have our own struggles and challenges, whether they’re public knowledge or not you still have to face it… Try to be your biggest support and be motivated by being better. I only post this picture because of a conversation I had with someone who is going through it, and they said they wish they could be like me… I said, “be careful what you wish for, you have no idea the road I trod”, stop live off ppl timelines folks, there’s a lot of real life sh%t going on that’s not floating around on social media. Fin.

Leave a Reply

